Government of Nepal
Ministry of Industry, Commerce & Supplies
Singhadurbar, Nepal

Modified Date : 2016-06-23
Designation Name Email Address Office Phone Intercom
Hon'ble Minister Mr. Matrika Prasad Yadav      
Under Secretary (P.A.)        
Secretary Mr. Chandra Kumar Ghimire secretary@moc.gov.np; chandrakg64@yahoo.com 4211446 1446
Section Officer (P.A.) Mr. Santosh Kumar Shrestha ss9841039356@gmail.com 4111446/4211903 1446/1903
Joint Secretary Mr. Toya Narayan Gyawali tngyawali@yahoo.com 4211431 1431
Nayab Subba (P.A.) Mr. Suresh Neupane suresh.neupane@yahoo.com 4211431 1431
Joint Secretary Mr. Rabi Shankar Sainju  rssainju@gmail.com 4211643 1643
P.A. Ms.    4211643 1643
Trade Policy Analysis and Research Section
(Email: policy[at]moc.gov.np)
Under Secretary Mr. Buddhi Prasad Upadhyaya buddhi57@yahoo.com 4211500 1500
Section Officer Mr. Shreedhar K.C. shreekc41@gmail.com 4233217  
Computer Officer Mr. Pabitra Dangol dangol.pabitra@gmail.com 4233217  
Foreign Aid Mobilization Section
(Email: fam[at]moc.gov.np)
Under Secretary Mr.   4211460 1460
Section Officer Ms. Prabritti Nepal prabritti@gmail.com  4211460 1460
WTO Committment Implementation Section
(Email: wto[at]moc.gov.np)
Under Secretary Mr.  mksapkota71@yahoo.com 4211616 1616
Section Officer Ms. Shova Ojha ojhasova@gmail.com    
Section Officer Ms.       
Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation Section
(Email: planning[at]moc.gov.np)
Under Secretary Mr.  shiva_tripathee@yahoo.com 4211292 1292
Section Officer Mr. Ashbin Kumar Pokharel ashbinpokharel@gmail.com 4211623 1623
Section Officer Mr. Nabraj Acharya nrtdas@gmail.com 4211623 1623
Law & Decision Execution Section
(Email: law[at]moc.gov.np)
Under Secretary Mr. Ramjee Danai ramjidanai@gmail.com 4211449 1449
Section Officer Mr.       
Administration Section
(Email: admin[at]moc.gov.np)
Under Secretary Mr. Ram Krishna Adhikari rkadhikari06@gmail.com 4211590 1590
Section Officer Mr. Chhabikiran Paudel chhavi.krn@gmail.com 4211590 1590
Section Officer Ms. Bijaya Satyal s_bijaya@yahoo.co.in 4211590 1590
Financial Administration Section
(Email: fa[at]moc.gov.np)
Under Secretary (Account) Mr. Janardan Prasad Badal jpbadal987@gmail.com 4211537 1537
Account Officer Mr.      
Regional, International Trade and Export Promotion Section
(Email: regional[at]moc.gov.np)
Under Secretary Mr.  manojacharya295@gmail.com 4211532 1532
Section Officer Ms. Laxmi Kumari Shahi  laxmikshahi@gmail.com 4211532 1532
Section Officer Ms.       
Bilateral Trade and Transit Section
(Email: bitrade[at]moc.gov.np)
Under Secretary  Mr. Tarka Raj Bhatta bhattatrn@yahoo.com  4211541 1541
Section Officer  Mr. Gobinda Bahadur Thapa gobindathapa01@gmail.com 4211541 1541
Section Officer  Mr.       
Internal Trade and Trade Facilitation Section
(Email: intrade[at]moc.gov.np)
Under Secretary Mr.    4211533 1533
Section Officer Mr. Thakur Prasad Tiwari tiwari.thakur1234@gmail.com 4211533 1533
Section Officer Mr.    4211533 1533
EIF, NECTRADE Project
NPM Dr. Vidur Ghimire vidur.ghimire@gmail.com 4233217 ext. 24
Nepal India Regional Trade and Transport  Project (NIRTTP)
Under Secretary  Mr. Yogendra Prasad Pandey pandeya2003@yahoo.com    
Section Officer  Mr. Kamal Raj Shrestha rajkamal_sth@yahoo.com    
EU Project: Trade and Private Sector  Development (TPSD)
Team Leader  Mr.     9808150379  
Units
Store (Nayab Subba) Mr. Purushottam Pokharel   4211443 1443
Inquiry & Darta Chalani (Na. Su.) Mr. Rajlal Yadav and Ms. Susila Timalsina yrajlal@gmail.com    
Library (Na. Su.) Mr.      
WTO Reference Center Mr. Kiran Rajbhandari kiranrajbhandari@yahoo.com 4267541